FeatureConnectActive

Sync Licensed Disabled Users as Active Option

An additional option for ConnectActive Office 365 sync was added to specify how to handle disabled users with assigned licenses.

When this option is enabled, ConnectActive will sync disabled users with active Office 365 licenses as active. Meaning, their ConnectWise contact will remain active in ConnectWise.

When this option is disabled, ConnectActive will ignore disabled users regardless of any assigned active licenses. Meaning, their ConnectWise contact will be inactivated. Office 365 License Agreement Addition mappings will still include an assigned user, regardless of the enable/disabled status of their account.