FeatureConnectActive
Skip Once Option
When first syncing a new customer, one may be sure of 99% of the users listed but there may be one or two users one cannot yet make a decision to activate/deactivate/ignore. Rather than waiting to sync until one knows the answer, a "Skip Once" option for the user is now provided to skip the users you are not ready to commit to a decision and allow the remaining users to sync.
