FeatureConnectActive

Hold Addition Contact Drops until After Invoicing for in Arrears Billing

This setting is applicable for customers not using prorating, are billing in arrears and wish to control when deactivated users are removed from the addition. This setting can be enabled system-wide and also be controlled at the individual agreement addition mapping level. When enabled, ConnectActive will keep dropped contacts against the agreement addition until the addition is invoiced in ConnectWise. When disabled, ConnectActive will update the agreement addition to reflect the current active users for the addition.

Hold Addition Contact Drops until After Invoicing for in Arrears Billing